Goudhurst & Kilndown Church of England Primary School

Meet the Governors

  • Janet Beattie
    Foundation Governor
  • Jo Hinde
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Keli Nolan-Lyons
    Co-opted Governor
  • Lesley Hardwick
  • Peter Brook
    Foundation Governor
  • Sarah Martin
    Co-opted Governor
  • Simon Cullen
    Co-opted Governor
  • Steph Plewes
    Staff Governor
  • Peter Goodman
    Associate Governor, Head of Schools, Quality of Education & Research
  • Alison Brook
    Associate Governor, Assistant Head, Behaviour & Attitudes
  • Marie Donoghue
    Associate Governor, Assistant Head, Personal Development
  • Oliver Miller
    Chair of Governors
  • Lindsay Roberts
    Executive Headteacher
  • James Watkins
    Co-opted Governor
  • Greg Coleman
    Federation Business Manager
  • Phil Bartlett
    Parent Governor
  • James Sedgwick
    Foundation Governor
  • Reverend Rachel Robertson
    Foundation Governor